Warning: session_name(): Cannot change session name when session is active in /home/elsalv/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-online-store/core.php on line 174

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/elsalv/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-online-store/core.php:174) in /home/elsalv/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Afflicted with Hope http://www.embracingelsalvador.org Personal stories from the people of El Salvador Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:02:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 Jose Martinez – the March 1st upcoming story http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/jose-martinez-the-march-1st-upcoming-story/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:02:51 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5599 Church in El Salvador http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/church-in-el-salvador/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:01:55 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5601 Church in El Salvador – the February 15th upcoming story http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/church-in-el-salvador-the-february-15th-upcoming-story/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 05:03:48 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5592 Siegfrido “Vladimir” Hernandez Giron http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/vladimir-giron-2/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 05:02:07 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5511 Siegfrido “Vladimir” Hernandez Giron Spanish http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/siegfrido-vladimir-hernandez-giron-spanish/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 05:01:09 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5618 Vladimir Giron – the February 1st upcoming story http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/vladimir-giron-n-the-december-1st-upcoming-story/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 05:02:51 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5499 Voice of the Voiceless http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/voice-of-the-voiceless/ http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/voice-of-the-voiceless/#respond Tue, 15 Jan 2019 05:01:05 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5557 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/voice-of-the-voiceless/feed/ 0 Voice of the Voiceless – the January 15th upcoming story http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/voice-of-the-voiceless-the-january-15th-upcoming-story/ Tue, 01 Jan 2019 05:03:27 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5496 Salvador Menendez http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/salvador-menendez/ Tue, 01 Jan 2019 05:02:14 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5462 Salvador Menendez Spanish http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/salvador-menendez-spanish/ Tue, 01 Jan 2019 05:01:59 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5535 Salvador Menendez – the January 1st upcoming story http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/salvador-menendez-the-january-1st-story/ Sat, 15 Dec 2018 05:02:53 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5459 Not Again http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/not-again/ Sat, 15 Dec 2018 05:01:41 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5474 Not Again – the December 15th upcoming story http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/not-again-the-december-15th-upcoming-story/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 05:03:35 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5453 Alfredo Artiga http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/alfredo-artega-2/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 05:02:24 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5419 Alfredo Artiga Spanish http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/alfredo-artiga-spanish/ http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/alfredo-artiga-spanish/#respond Sat, 01 Dec 2018 05:01:41 +0000 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/?p=5487 http://www.embracingelsalvador.org/alfredo-artiga-spanish/feed/ 0